What Happens After I Cancel?

By canceling your account, your account will be downgraded from a Paid Membership to a FREE Account. Please see ACCOUNTS & MEMBERSHIPS for More Information.

 

YOU WILL STILL HAVE:

1. You will still be able to access and listen to your My Library.

2. Your credits will remain on your account; they do not expire.

3. You will still be able to log in with your FREE Account and make purchases by using a credit card, debit card, Paypal, or with your remaining audiobook credits at Regular Price.

4. You still will be able to download the FREE Audiobook of the Month(s) each month.

 

YOU WILL LOSE:

1. You will no longer have daily discount-pricing on most audiobooks. This means that you will pay more per credit as well, without a Membership.

2. You will not receive new credits each month.

3. You will no longer be able to partake in the Exclusive Member Sales Events

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk